Contact Us » Contact Your Child's Teacher

Contact Your Child's Teacher

Employee Position Email 
Brad Arndts 4th Grade Teacher barndts@athensk8.net
Callie Baggett 3rd Grade Teacher cbaggett@athensk8.net
Janice Ballew Food Service Woker ja.ballew@athensk8.net
Alison Barnett 5th Grade Teacher abarnett@athensk8.net
Jonathan Berry 3rd Grade Teacher jberry@athensk8.net
Rodney Biddle 5th Grade Teacher rbiddle@athensk8.net
Katie Bragg Instructional Assistant/ Art Teacher kbragg@athensk8.net
Julie Breaux Secretary jbreaux@athensk8.net
Barbara Bunch Custodian bbunch@athensk8.net 
Rachael Coxey 5th Grade Teacher rcoxey@athensk8.net
Joyce Dumont Special Education Teacher jdumont@athensk8.net
Lori Farley Media Specialist lfarley@athensk8.net
Joy  Finch P/T Reading Interventionist jfinch@athensk8.net
Lori Giles Instructional Assistant lgiles@athensk8.net
Chris Gillenwaters Music Teacher cgillenwaters@athensk8.net
Sharon Guiles 3rd Grade Teacher/3rd Grade Level Leader sguiles@athensk8.net
Angel Hardaway Instructional Coach ahardaway@athensk8.net
Amber Hicks 4th Grade Teacher/4th Grade Level Leader ahicks@athensk8.net
Tina Jenkins School Counselor tjenkins@athensk8.net
Shirley Kennedy Food Service Woker sh.kennedy@athensk8.net
Angela Kesley 3rd Grade Teacher akesley@athensk8.net
Carol Kincannon Instructional Assistant ckincannon@athensk8.net
Austin Masingale Physical Education/ Wellness Teacher amasingale@athensk8.net
Nicole Merriott Lunchroom Monitor/Instructional Assistant nmerriott@athensk8.net
Brooke Moore 3rd Grade Teacher bmoore@athensk8.net
Kim Morris Food Service Manager kmorris@athensk8.net
Holly Owens Principal howens@athensk8.net
Kelly  Owens 4th Grade Teacher kowens@athensk8.net
Alex Schilling 3rd Grade Teacher aschilling@athensk8.net
Tamara Smith 5th Grade Teacher/5th Grade Level Leader tamarasmith@athensk8.net
Daelyn Waldroup Title I Teacher dwaldroup@athensk8.net
Michelle Walker Instructional Assistant mwalker@athensk8.net
Sharon Wilson Instuctional Assistant swilson@athensk8.net