Contact Us » Contact Your Child's Teacher

Contact Your Child's Teacher

Employee Position Email 
Brad Arndts 4th Grade Teacher barndts@athensk8.net
Callie Baggett 3rd Grade Teacher cbaggett@athensk8.net
Janice Ballew Food Service Worker ja.ballew@athensk8.net
Mia Barr Secretary tbarr@athensk8.net  
Alison Barnett Title 1 Teacher abarnett@athensk8.net
Rodney Biddle 5th Grade Teacher rbiddle@athensk8.net
Katie Bragg Instructional Assistant/ Art Teacher kbragg@athensk8.net
Barbara Bunch Custodian bbunch@athensk8.net 
Rachael Coxey 5th Grade Teacher rcoxey@athensk8.net
Lori Farley Media Specialist lfarley@athensk8.net
Lori Giles Instructional Assistant lgiles@athensk8.net
Chris Gillenwaters Music Teacher cgillenwaters@athensk8.net
Sharon Guiles 3rd Grade Teacher sguiles@athensk8.net
Angel Hardaway Principal ahardaway@athensk8.net
Amber Hicks 4th Grade Teacher ahicks@athensk8.net
Tina Jenkins RTI- B Coach/Behavior Specialist tjenkins@athensk8.net
Shirley Kennedy Food Service Worker sh.kennedy@athensk8.net
Angela Kesley 3rd Grade Teacher akesley@athensk8.net
Carol Kincannon Instructional Assistant ckincannon@athensk8.net
Nicole Merriott Instructional Assistant nmerriott@athensk8.net
Jessica Miller School Counselor jmiller@athensk8.net 
Brooke Moore 3rd Grade Teacher bmoore@athensk8.net
Kim Morris Food Service Manager kmorris@athensk8.net
Kelsey Myers Instructional Assistant kmyers@athensk8.net 
Kelly  Owens 5th Grade Teacher kowens@athensk8.net
Mitsi Poole Special Education Teacher mpoole@athensk8.net  
Nolan Schaffer Physical Education Teacher nschaffer@athensk8.net 
Alex Schilling 5th Grade Teacher aschilling@athensk8.net
Tamara Smith Science/SS 4th Grade tamarasmith@athensk8.net 
Daelyn Waldroup Science/SS 3rd Grade dwaldroup@athensk8.net
Michelle Walker Instructional Assistant mwalker@athensk8.net
Sharon Wilson Instructional Assistant swilson@athensk8.net